———- Forwarded message ———-
From: Danielle O'Dell <odelld@gmail.com>
Date: Mon, Oct 31, 2016 at 11:04 AM
Subject: Re: Run for Robin 5K Sunday November 6, 2016
To: Robert Laundry <robertlaundrycpa@gmail.com>
Cc: Cara Vavolotis <caravav@gmail.com>, Unknown <cbassett@niresorts.com>, dog02554@yahoo.com, Doreen Allen <doreenallenh2o@aol.com>, etornovish@msn.com, Gail Spencer <g-dog2724@hotmail.com>, info@greyladygardens.com, James Pignato <jamespignato@gmail.com>, Jessica Snow <jessmulson@gmail.com>, jthrunner@verizon.net, Kara Carlson <karacarlson@verizon.net>, Kerith Harrison <kerith_harrison@hotmail.com>, Kim Pignato <kimmie901@yahoo.com>, Kameron Barbour <KlBarbou@gmail.com>, Lara Jennings <lara.allison@gmail.com>, latter.mark@gmail.com, Laura Eichorn <laura.eichorn@gmail.com>, Lorraine Lindvall <ljmartin@comcast.net>, paone96@yahoo.com, sean mitchell <smittchy@gmail.com>, Mike Allen <tidalcreeks@mac.com>, Burr Tupper <wetfeet4u@yahoo.com>, ackbike Group <ackbike@googlegroups.com>, Allison Gayo <allison.gayo@gmail.com>, Amanda Tosch <amanda@greatpointproperties.com>, Amy Mart <amy@greatpointproperties.com>, Andrew Chitester <klimnor@gmail.com>, Angus MacVicar <acmacvic@yahoo.com>, Anne Barrett <ahpbarrett@yahoo.com>, Anthea Schmid <antheas@msn.com>, Anthony Healy <anthonyhealy25@gmail.com>, Audrey Harrington <mlharrington33@gmail.com>, Barbara Rives <brives@comcast.net>, BBBS <jric3@mac.com>, Benjamin Goldberg <ben@enjoynantucket.com>, Bob Chitester <bob@chitester.net>, Bob Kennedy <osprey02554@yahoo.com>, Brandon Jellison <bjellison@gmail.com>, Brian King <brianking84@gmail.com>, Captain Ben Rudd <captainbenrudd@hotmail.com>, Cassandra Latawiec <cassandra.latawiec@gmail.com>, Catherine Kinsella <mitre104@yahoo.com>, CCAC <1138wp-postie@capecodathleticclub.org>, Charles Kymer <ckymer@comcast.net>, Chip Davis <chip.davis74@gmail.com>, Chris Battat <cbattat@comcast.net>, Christian Mack <suzedan@comcast.net>, Christopher Ross <tophyross79@yahoo.com>, Claire Latter <latterclaire@gmail.com>, Coco Csaba Cseko <csabacseko@gmail.com>, Colette Abbott <cabbott@usd.edu>, Courtney Lester <courtneyntkt@gmail.com>, Courtney Nemeth <courtney.a.nemeth@gmail.com>, Dan Welch <djw998706@gmail.com>, David Burke <davjburke27@gmail.com>, Dean Geddes <sports@inkym.com>, Deb Lawrence <clubmanager@thenantuckethotel.com>, Deborah Meyer <meyer.debora@gmail.com>, Denise Colpitts <dcolpitts@scout-capital.com>, Derek Witherell <dwitherell4408@yahoo.com>, Diana Owen <owendsbr@comcast.net>, Diane Metcalfe <ddmetcalfe@gmail.com>, Dick Satter <richard@satter.com>, Doug Roth <dcroth023@gmail.com>, Dustin Gassner <djgassner@gmail.com>, Edward Costigan <costigan@gwu.edu>, Edward Simonian <EdwardSimonian@aol.com>, Eithne Yelle <ack5824@comcast.net>, Eleanor Antonietti <stelleanor@yahoo.com>, Elle Foley <ellefoleyart@gmail.com>, Emily Taylor <ectaylor@gmail.com>, Field Yates <Fieldy38@gmail.com>, Frank Pizzo <frank.pizzo@gmail.com>, Geof Newton <geof.newton@infor.com>, Giles Gregory <gilesgregory10@gmail.com>, Grace Hull <gracebhull@gmail.com>, Greg McKechnie <Greg@greatpointproperties.com>, Gretchen Cooney <gcooney@comcast.net>, Heather Francis <had1125@yahoo.com>, Heather Williams <hswlax@hotmail.com>, Herb Mittenthal <hmittenthal@ggcommercial.com>, Hugo Lacroix <hugolacroixol@gmail.com>, Ian Bremmer <bremmer@eurasiagroup.net>, Jack Fraunfelder <iampopjack@yahoo.com>, Jack Kauffman <sailopti12634@aol.com>, James Hatton <jameshatton@yahoo.co.uk>, Jami Lower <jamilower@gmail.com>, Jamie Ranney <jamie@nantucketlaw.pro>, Jane Carbone <jcarbone@homeownersrehab.org>, Janet Colby <janet3503@hotmail.com>, Jared Smith <jared978@gmail.com>, Jason Richard <jasonrichard73@hotmail.com>, Jeannie Critchley <jeannie77@comcast.net>, Jeff Look <Jlook77@aol.com>, Jeff Shapiro <jeff@ackfm.com>, Jen McCormick <southfork06057@sbcglobal.net>, Jen Regan <jenniferlregan@gmail.com>, Jenna Iller <jennailler@gmail.com>, Jillian Drury <jillianmaedrury@gmail.com>, Jim Congdon <jcongdon@candcins.com>, Jim Manchester <manchesterjimmyack@gmail.com>, Jimmy Olson <diego_1177@yahoo.com>, Joanna Roche <spadirector@thewestmoorclub.com>, Joe Manning <jmanning02564@yahoo.com>, John Allen <noctiluxi@yahoo.com>, John Krapek <jpkrapek@gmail.com>, Jonathan Shuster <shuster.jonathan@gmail.com>, Josh Balling <jballing@inkym.com>, Josh Flanagan <jflan710@aol.com>, Jules Embry-Pelrine <jembrypelrine@gmail.com>, Julia Blyth <jablyth@gmail.com>, Julie Gammill <juliegammill@gmail.com>, Justin Assad <justin.assad@gmail.com>, Karen Alence <kalence@comcast.net>, Kate Bartleman <bartlemank@gmail.com>, Kate Kavalevich <kate0905@tut.by>, Kathleen Cavanaugh <kathcavan@yahoo.com>, Kathleen Minihan <kathleen.minihan@gmail.com>, Katie Lefere <katielefere@hotmail.com>, Keith Mansfield <keithnantucket@comcast.net>, Kelly Facteau <richkelly24@comcast.net>, Ken Blackshaw <kenandcindy1@comcast.net>, Ken Gullicksen <kag@readelaw.com>, Ken Logan <klogan118@gmail.com>, Ken McCormack <kennethw.mccormack@gmail.com>, Kerri Murphy <kmmurp06@syr.edu>, Kevin McAllister <kevinmcallister7@verizon.net>, Kim Nardone <kimberly.nardone@gmail.com>, Kimberly Cassano <KimberlyCassano@yahoo.com>, Krista Lewis <Lamcal@comcast.net>, Kyle Assad <kyle.assad@gmail.com>, Larry Ikard <likard@gmail.com>, Laura Dorgan <lauradorgan@yahoo.com>, Laura Tedeschi <lutedeschi@yahoo.com>, Leo Keating <ackh2ofeatures@comcast.net>, Leone Collins <leone.collins@gmail.com>, Lily Garceau <lilyrose7999@aol.com>, Lisa Becker <lisab518@aol.com>, Lisa Danielson <lldrunner@gmail.com>, Lisa Kolp <Lisak5588@gmail.com>, Lisa Rance <rancelisa@aol.com>, Liza McKenney <liza.mckenney@gmail.com>, Lou Gennaro <loug43@hotmail.com>, Luke Gutelius <luke@townpool.com>, Maebh Browne <maebhb@hotmail.com>, Marjie Thomas <marjorie.a.thomas@gmail.com>, Mark Chitester <mark@nantucket.net>, Mark Dawson <fogisland@comcast.net>, Martin McKerrow <mmckerrow@mac.com>, Matt Kresl <KidKresl@yahoo.com>, Matt Parker <mmsp@comcast.net>, Maya Golding <niryana@live.com>, Meghan Weiler <weiler.meghan@gmail.com>, Michele Gartland <michelegartland@hotmail.com>, Michelle Meckler <michelle.meckler@gmail.com>, Mirabai Perfas <mperfas@gmail.com>, MK Garufi <mpgarufi@yahoo.com>, Monica O'Neil <mo.oneil@comcast.net>, Nichole Marks <nmarks_02554@yahoo.com>, Nicole Bousquet <nicole@nicolebousquet.com>, Norm Robbie <piper42ndbw@comcast.net>, Ollie & Roisin Murray <murrays4orrr@aol.com>, Patricia Halsted <patricia@halstedlaw.com>, Paula Korn <paulakorn1@gmail.com>, Peter Roncetti <plroncetti@gmail.com>, Phil Allen <denallen@comcast.net>, Preston Harimon <ackharimon@gmail.com>, Rachel Powers <RachelPowersRN@yahoo.com>, Ray Andrews <randrewsb2300@gmail.com>, Rebecca Mack <mackjb236@gmail.com>, Rob O'Day <robes710@gmail.com>, Robert Cocuzzo <robertcocuzzo@gmail.com>, Roberta Brown White <robertawhite@comcast.net>, Roy Ryder <cjsryder1@comcast.net>, Roy Weedon <rweedon@jpfco.com>, Rw Sullivan <rwsullivan57@yahoo.com>, Sally Ann Austin <ackredhead@verizon.net>, Sam Fox <fox.sam94@gmail.com>, Samantha Horton <skghorton@yahoo.com>, Scott Houck <Scott.M.Houck.15@dartmouth.edu>, Scott Leonard <tdr_leonard@mac.com>, Sean Dew <Sean@townpool.com>, Sean Rooney <roadrunner_828@msn.com>, Sharlene Rudd <sharlenerudd@yahoo.com.au>, Simon Shurey <simon.shurey@gmail.com>, Steve Chase <schase1491@yahoo.com>, Steve O'Brien <Stephen_OBrien1@student.uml.edu>, Steve Widdis <sjwiddis@gmail.com>, Suzette Brown <suzette@nantucket.net>, T Schmidt-Scheuber <tlvss5@aol.com>, Tad Murnan <tdmurnan@yahoo.com>, Tasmina Amhed <tasmina.ahmed@temple.edu>, Toby Miller <tckmiller@gmail.com>, Todd Boling <toddmboling@gmail.com>, Tom Barnes <tbarnes02554@yahoo.com>, Toma Anghelescu <vally_anghelescu@yahoo.com>, Tyler Levine <tylerlevine00@gmail.com>, Victoria <uptowngirlvss@gmail.com>, Vin Raimo <vin@nantucketyachtclub.org>, Wendi Murrell <wendimurrell@gmail.com>, Will Bergeron <bergeronw@hotmail.com>, Woody Kay <woodykay@gmail.com>, Zach Coyne <zachary.coyne01@gmail.com>

There is also registration and packet pick up at the Seagrille on Saturday from 10am-2pm. Registering online by Friday is enormously helpful, but if you would prefer to sign up in person, doing so on Saturday makes the life of the timing company (ME!) a million times less stressful than registering on race morning. 

https://harveyfoundationnantucket.org/run-for-robin/

Hope to see you all out there again this year for this amazing run! 
–Danielle

On Sun, Oct 30, 2016 at 2:50 PM, Robert Laundry <robertlaundrycpa@gmail.com> wrote:

Sign up at the link below or on Sunday at the VFW, New South Road.



PO Box 3679
Nantucket, MA  02584


You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Nantucket Cycling and Multisport" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to ackbike+unsubscribe@googlegroups.com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.

none
Sign up at the link below or on Sunday at the VFW, New South Road.

none

BRANT POINT RUNNERS

 

OCTOBER 25, 2016

 

Jim Congdon

*19:35

Danielle O'Dell

*20:38

Keith Mansfield

20:53

Ken Gullicksen

22:29

Jared Smith

*23:24

Jimmy Olson

23:48

Jimmy Manchester

*30:49

 

 

*Season Best   ** Personal Course Record   CR Course Record

 

Runners meet Tuesdays rain or shine at 5:15 PM at the corner of

Beach & Easton streets for a 5:30 PM start 5K (3.1 miles) run over

a mostly flat course with one hill and some moderate grades. Runners

of all ability from beginners to veterans are welcome. There are no

entry fees. For information call (508) 228-0206. Course records: Steve

O'Brien 15:42; Lindsay Wilkins 17:59. Course measurement: Dr. Bob

Kennedy, USATF # MA11039JK.

none

BRANT POINT RUNNERS

 

OCTOBER18, 2016

 

Jim Congdon

20:32

Keith Mansfield

21:09

Jimmy Olson

23:59

Jared Smith

24:08

Steve Chase

29:07

Sally Ann Austin

*35:22

 

 

*Season Best   ** Personal Course Record   CR Course Record

 

Runners meet Tuesdays rain or shine at 5:15 PM at the corner of

Beach & Easton streets for a 5:30 PM start 5K (3.1 miles) run over

a mostly flat course with one hill and some moderate grades. Runners

of all ability from beginners to veterans are welcome. There are no

entry fees. For information call (508) 228-0206. Course records: Steve

O'Brien 15:42; Lindsay Wilkins 17:59. Course measurement: Dr. Bob

Kennedy, USATF # MA11039JK.

none

BRANT POINT RUNNERS

 

OCTOBER 11, 2016

 

Keith Mansfield

21:09

Ken Gullicksen

22:42

Jared Smith

24:29

Jimmy Olson

24:29

Camie Strojny

29:39

 

 

*Season Best   ** Personal Course Record   CR Course Record

 

Runners meet Tuesdays rain or shine at 5:15 PM at the corner of

Beach & Easton streets for a 5:30 PM start 5K (3.1 miles) run over

a mostly flat course with one hill and some moderate grades. Runners

of all ability from beginners to veterans are welcome. There are no

entry fees. For information call (508) 228-0206. Course records: Steve

O'Brien 15:42; Lindsay Wilkins 17:59. Course measurement: Dr. Bob

Kennedy, USATF # MA11039JK.

none

———- Forwarded message ———-
From: Danielle O'Dell <odelld@gmail.com>
Date: Sun, Oct 2, 2016 at 3:07 PM
Subject: Volunteers still needed
To: "ackbike@googlegroups.com" <ackbike@googlegroups.com>

This will be one of the last times I'll bug you all, I promise.

We are getting down to the wire and are still in need of volunteers for the half marathon next weekend – Sunday, Oct 9.

Here are some of the specific spots that I could use help:

-anyone have a few light weight folding tables I can borrow?

FRIDAY:
10-3pm – (any time in there) – I need help schlepping gear to the lighthouse school, haulover, and driving the course to mark it and clearing some brush so that runners can get around the massive swimming pools I'm sure have formed over the last few days….

SATURDAY:
-Registration at the Haulover – we can use one or two more people from 4-6:30ish.
-Pick up food at stop and shop, wicked island bakery and deliver to Lighthouse school sunday am.

SUNDAY:
-Aid station – we need one more covered – handing out water/gatorade, picking up trash after racers throw it at you!

-Lots of intersections to man, to direct runners at particular corners.
-finish line/timing/set up or breakdown help

Please let me know if you have even just a few minutes to help out. These races can only happen with lots of helping hands!

Thanks! Hope to see you all next weekend!

Danielle


You received this message because you are subscribed to the Google Groups "Nantucket Cycling and Multisport" group.
To unsubscribe from this group and stop receiving emails from it, send an email to ackbike+unsubscribe@googlegroups.com.
For more options, visit https://groups.google.com/d/optout.

none
  1. Recent
  2. Articles
  3. Comments

archives




Recent CCAC Tweets



tag cloud

October 2016
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  
CCAC photostream